Skip to content

Cool Coasters

February 22, 2009

gnomes

I love coasters. From the hand-painted set I collected at the Istanbul airport to the wooden ones with lucha libre masks,even tile samples (which make fantastic coasters, btw). I’m not sure when it all started, but they’re one of those little things that I find so hard to pass up. That is, of course, when I actually find some cute ones, like the awesome sets I discovered from My Favorite Mirror. There are over 30 sets to choose from, including cheeky animals and colorful illustrations, all created by the artists featured on the site. And then there’s the tiny pocket mirrors…I totally feel a new obsession coming on. And they’re only seven bucks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

